Groupe PGN

Direction Générale, Administration et comptabilité

2, Rue Sigismond-Thalberg

profinter.gif

  • Profinter SA - Eaux-Vives / GE
    29 rue  Montchoisy
    Tel: 022 707 86 50
    profinter.montchoisy@pgn.ch
     
  • Profinter SA - Plainpalais / GE
    3 rue des sources
    Tel: 022 329 84 88 
    profinter.plainpalais@pgn.ch 

gti.gif

  • GTI SA - Mont-Blanc / GE
    9 rue du Mont-Blanc
    Tél: 022 909 10 40
    Fax: 022 738 96 58
    gti.montblanc@pgn.ch
     
  • GTI SA - Plainpalais / GE
    44 blvd Saint-Georges 
    Tél: 022 322 29 40 
    Fax: 022 322 29 49
    gti.plainpalais@pgn.ch

  • GTI SA - Lausanne / VD
    25 rue de Bourg
    Tél: 021 311 81 05
    Fax: 021 311 51 72

starter.gif

  • Starter SA - Carouge / GE
    39 rue de Carouge
    Tél: 022 322 25 20
    Fax: 022 322 25 29
    starter.carouge@pgn.ch

  • Starter SA - Eaux-Vives / GE
    1 rue Henri.Blanvalet
    Tél: 022 707 01 80
    Fax: 022 707 01 88
    starter.eauxvives@pgn.ch 

 

 

 

kalitec.gif

  • Kalitec Services SA - Pâquis
    25 rue de Monthoux
    Tél: 022 909 10 00
    Fax: 022 738 25 31 
    kalitec.geneve@pgn.ch
     
  • Kalitec Services SA - Sion/VS
    6 avenue de France
    1950 Sion
    Tél: 027 322 74 35
    Fax: 027 322 74 38
    kalitec.sion@pgn.ch

  • Kalitec Services SA - Monthey/VS
    36 avenue de la Gare
    1870 Monthey
    Tél: 024 471 40 49
    Fax: 024 471 41 71
    kalitec.monthey@pgn.ch
     

 

 

 

novatis.gif

  • Novatis SA - Eaux-Vives / GE
    19 rue Versonnex
    Tél: 022 737 40 60
    Fax: 022 736 26 15
    novatis.versonnex@pgn.ch 
     
  • Novatis SA - Plainpalais / GE
    10 rue Dancet
    Tél: 022 320 77 55
    Fax: 022 320 77 75
    novatis.sources@pgn.ch 

  • Novatis SA - Lausanne / VD
    Rôtillon – Îlot A
    rue du Flon 12
    1003 Lausanne
    Tél: 021 320 01 55
    Fax: 021 311 02 84
    novatis.lausanne@pgn.ch